Session Sight-Lily

I saw Lily for the fourth time the other day. Lily is in her early 50s, but seems much younger. I noticed her energy had become less dense. I’d done some energy work on her and she had been doing the recommendations I’d given her.

 I could see from Lilly’s energy that there was a new person coming into her life – a male energy and then beyond that, there were several other male energies coming in also. And a lot of opportunity for dating and romance

She told me that she had reconnected with a man recently. I noticed he had a calm energy though not as bright as hers and by spring, she may find him dull, although comforting.

Lily is going to create some different circumstances for herself coming up in the near future. This is really interesting as I can actually see flashes of Lily playing a new sport, being involved in a large project, and meeting new people who resonate with her well.

The new recommendations were interesting too… Tropical fruits and specific smoothies, full-spectrum lighting, and guided meditations.

I made a mind meditation for her of a relaxing tropical beach. This was just what she needed as she has a little bit of the winter blues.

I’m excited for Lily. She’s just starting a whole new chapter in her life!

Leave a comment